AWS Unsupported zones

While running the playbooks terraform fails if the resource is not supported/available in those zones, is there an option to specify to retry creating in other zones if one zone of the specified doesn’t support?

Example : natgateway is not supported in northeast-az-1a, but it is available in 1b. so if 1a does support terraform should try in 1b