Reuse existing "azurerm" code for Azure public cloud and Azure China region

As most of you are aware “allow_blob_public_access”, “min_tls_version” are supported only Azure Public cloud environments ( and not supported in Azure China.
How to handle such a scenario if we need to use the same code for both regions.
Do we have such option to set condition inside terraform i.e. exclude above parameters during the run if the region is China?