Terraform framework Optional inside a SetNestedAttribute produces a `does not correlate with any element in actual`

Hi, this is my first time using the framework instead of the sdk plugin.
I have the following question, how to handle the following scenario

At the start of the create I perform a search to check if the resource exists in the lab, and if it does, I load it, but when I load the resource I get an error.

I have a list of objects with three parameters that are part of the create or update, but the get only returns two of the parameters, causing the following error: does not correlate with any element in actual..
How can I handle it?

Part of the schema

"radius_servers": schema.SetNestedAttribute{
				PlanModifiers: []planmodifier.Set{
					setplanmodifier.UseStateForUnknown(),
				},
				MarkdownDescription: `The RADIUS 802.1x servers to be used for authentication.`,
				Optional:            true,
				Computed:            true,
				NestedObject: schema.NestedAttributeObject{
					Attributes: map[string]schema.Attribute{
						"host": schema.StringAttribute{
							PlanModifiers: []planmodifier.String{
								stringplanmodifier.UseStateForUnknown(),
							},
							MarkdownDescription: `The IP address of your RADIUS server.`,
						},
						"port": schema.Int64Attribute{
							PlanModifiers: []planmodifier.Int64{
								int64planmodifier.UseStateForUnknown(),
							},
							MarkdownDescription: `The UDP port your RADIUS servers listens on for Access-requests.`,
						},
						"secret": schema.StringAttribute{
							PlanModifiers: []planmodifier.String{
								stringplanmodifier.UseStateForUnknown(),
							},
							MarkdownDescription: `The RADIUS client shared secret.`,
						},
					},
				},
			},

Part of the code where I assign the get response

if response.RadiusServers != nil {
		result := make([]ResponseApplianceGetNetworkApplianceSsidRadiusServersRs, len(*response.RadiusServers))