How to de-list/remove a published version of my provider?

Apologies for the basic question but search wasn’t giving me much.

I need to remove a published release version of my provider. I’ve deleted the release from GitHub and re-synced on my provider page many times, but the [now-deleted] release version still shows.

What can I do to get it to go away? Let me know if I need to provide more info.

Thanks!

Bump. Is anyone able to assist with info?

I am also looking for the same information.

Bump again. Any ideas?