- When are old session logs deleted?
It’s been over a month and it’s still holding up.
Where can I control this?
I made the following settings:
auth_token_time_to_live = “24h”
auth_token_time_to_stale = “30m”
Targets in active state have already been terminated but are still active and will be recreated even if canceled.
Can admin see all sessions and cancel inappropriate sessions?